fmmopa.blogg.se

Easycare easyboot new trail boot
Easycare easyboot new trail boot













easycare easyboot new trail boot easycare easyboot new trail boot

The new trail has the Mac's unique high-tech performance out sole, incorporating the unique hoof suspension system. He won't canter when he has them on his rear feet either.The New Trail hoof boot is the very latest generation of hoof boots and a complete upgrade from the first generation of trail hoof boots! They rub together and he kind of steps on them. However, they are too big and bulky for my horse's rear feet. I'm really grateful that I can keep my horse barefoot but give her protection and support for trail riding.Ĭomments: These boots are awesome! I've been using them for months now. They are easy to put on and they've stayed on at all speeds on all terrain. My QH mare was working comfortably in them within the first few steps. Highly recommend.Ĭomments: I am so happy with these boots. I used them last weekend and had a lot of compliments about how impressed people were that they stayed on in the rocks, mud, water, and trail. They keep revising to meet the consumer’s needs.įrom: Nancy - San Luis Obispo, California, USAĬomments: Love these boots and the prices here are great. Would definitely recommend.Ĭomments: I have had my boots for two years now and ready to buy the new easyboot trail with the neoprene inside. We were going through sticky nasty mud and they didn't even move. I finally got to use them for the fist time today and they are amazing. I see where they have made a glove so to speak to prevent this from happening.Ĭomments: I love these boots. This boot comes off easy and gets dirt and rocks inside. The easy boot glove is a much better boot as far as I'm concerned. Comments: I have these boots plus the original easy boot glove.















Easycare easyboot new trail boot