fmmopa.blogg.se

Cheats for angry birds friends
Cheats for angry birds friends






cheats for angry birds friends

(probably Cheat engine) and put down some impossible scores, like here It is easy to see when you got cheaters in your leagueįirst they look for any level where they can use their program

cheats for angry birds friends

Playing Angry birds friends from day 1 (2012) I’m a pro player, i play on PC and Android So we can play fair with each other and continue the fight for cheating in Angry Birds come on… That is why I want to make use of this forum for a change. How on earth do you want to level up like this ? (see screenshot)

cheats for angry birds friends

This week was the worst ever, with 8 cheaters in my league. So we can also have a fair leader board to watch and collect our star points to level up in the league. However, I notice that cheating in ABF is increasing, and I wonder if my reports still have any sense …Ĭollecting the data takes time, but i do it anyway because I want this to stop! Rest assured that we will investigate the user and further action if necessary. We understand that the cheaters take the fun out of the game and are unfair to the honest players who have spent time and maybe even money in advance, wherever we are, we always pay attention to those. We are working hard to block the cheaters and hackers and we take each individual case seriously. We will check the players if they are playing legitimately. Thank you for the potential cheater report. My reports that received a reply were all answered with the same text: However, this seems to have no effect anymore, 30% of my reports remained unanswered. Last year I sent 13 mails and this year already 2. I have been fighting for years to counter cheaters by providing screenshots and data to the support of ROVIO.








Cheats for angry birds friends